You are here

English Conversation Practice

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
English Conversation Practice
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 32 times except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Jan 16 2019.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer