You are here

English Conversation Practice

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
English Conversation Practice
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 30 times except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer