You are here

French Conversation

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
French Conversation
Date of Event: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 17 times except Fri Dec 28 2018.
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer