You are here

Infant and Toddler Play Group

Unlimited slots left.
Interest Group: 
Infant & Toddler Playgroup
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 28 times except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer